Hodnocení

8,6
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,1
Pohodlí
8,7
Poloha hotelu
7,1
Zařízení
8,4
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,8

Hodnocení

    Giedre
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    19. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Thanaraj Suparamaniam
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. dubna 2018
    Location was great.. Good customer service
    NORAZIATY
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    27. března 2018

    good for long stay and for those who want to have peaceful environment.

    the aircond is not cold. the location is a bit inside and not easy to find.
    the room is spacious. good for family with kids. good for couple who wanted privacy and silence.
    Mohd Izran
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    10. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ARNOLD
    ec

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. března 2018

    Overall, a good choice, would stay again for the quiet and amenities and service.

    It was a bit inconvenient having to rely on the shuttle especially having to return by 9pm. I overstayed in town one night and had to pay triple fare to return, plus the tuk tuk driver didn't know where he was going and ran out of petrol half way home.
    Generally, staff were attentive, courteous and friendly. Breakfasts were good, grounds better than most. The pool was a bit small but clean and well maintained, a treat actually, considering most places don't have pools in this price range.
    Martin Velkovski
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. března 2018

    Top notch !

    Nothing, all was great
    Great staff, clean and spacious rooms. Super helpful tips for exploring and arrangements for transfers
    Robert
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. února 2018

    The best and cheapest of 3 hotels I stayed in on this trip.

    Paid 180 Baht per day online for breakfasts. It's not a buffet so better value to pay daily. Food is eaten by the pool or in the room.
    Huge room / balcony with big table and large sofa. Small fridge packed with soft drinks and beers. All drinks/snacks at street prices. Small safe. Wet room shower.
    Jamiah
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    19. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Salmani
    om

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    11. února 2018
    they are the best around Ao Nang Beach. Thank you, Cristian
    all the team from are very good and helpful, its like at home. I decided to be away from the Ao Nang Beach and it was my best choice.
    Amrath
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. února 2018
    It’s just perfect.
    Julie
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    31. ledna 2018

    An very enjoyable stay.

    Staff and accommodation
    I stay 7 days. It is just outside town and it is extremely comfortable, well worth the money. The management and staff were more than helpful. I would certainly stay there again.
    Simon Dutta
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    28. ledna 2018

    Pleasant but not for FAMILY

    We were totally misled on one of our Boat tours booked through the hotel In the middle of a private tour -we were asked to pay 2400 bh for entry to chicken island.
    This accommodation is far off from the Krabi Beach and there are only 4 shuttles -open rickshaws or Tuktuks -which carry you back and forth.If you miss one you pay for the Shuttle or you have to wait for one .There is no food at the hotel -no lunch or dinner or snack options -except they can arrange takeways from nearby hotels .Overall not a family Hotel though neat and clean
    Kristin
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    26. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    neil1905
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    25. ledna 2018

    kick back and relax

    Only one sun lounger
    Very modern and clean, quiet, very nice staff, Free shuttleservice to beech
    Marielena
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. ledna 2018

    Great!

    Wifi signal.
    Me and my partner booked this hotel last minute as needed to stop over in Ao Nang before travelling elsewhere. The room was absolutely gorgeous with a balcony, a large and very comfortable bed, seating area and dressing table. We were hungry upon arrival and the receptionist organised meals to our room from a neighbouring restaurant and I am a coeliac - she did a great job at making sure my food was gluten free (which cannot be said for many other places in Thailand!). The location was about ten minutes in a tuk tuk from the beach so its not the best, but if you don't mind being tucked out of the way then don't let that put you off. Receptionist also arranged for us to be picked up in the morning by a tour bus going to Khao Sok at no extra cost. No Wifi signal in room despite several attempts but I found this a bit of an issue in a few places I stayed so it didn't surprise me, also the hotel is down a back street so poor signal was probably just down to the area. Great stay, will definitely stay again if ever in Ao Nang!
    Bhavesh
    qa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    13. ledna 2018

    We loved your hospitality and enjoyed staying with you. Thanks to making our trip such great

    The availability of food from the menu
    Deeksha
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení